so you found me…

I didnt exactly make this hard for you.  but kudos, anyway.  I’m not sure what I’m going to do with this, mainly I just need somewhere to post my daily ramblings, notes, writing, etc. I’m working on a novelette. It’s going to be about teenagers. Maybe some sex, drugs, rock & roll, you know, the good stuff. I also write a lot of poetry and freeform prose, so I will dispose of that in this space as well. I dont care if anyone reads this. It’s for my own selfish use; mostly I like the idea of marking my territory. Maybe there’s too much iron in my diet or something *shrugs*   

Leave a Reply

